Posted in Uncategorized

Day 1 Photo Challenge

  1. Something You Love

I struggle with self-love. I have always had self-esteem issues growing up and put myself behind everyone else – even strangers. I have this deep-rooted fear of disappointing those around me. I decided to do this challenge in order to help take a good look at myself and realize the good in me. So often, I shame myself for my mistakes but the reality is that I’m doing the best I can at this moment in my life.

NOTE TO SELF: I AM ENOUGH

12622563_736127209882_6764214281680601371_o

Leave a Reply

