Posted in Uncategorized

07.20.15

Wow – where to begin!

Jazlyn is way more behind than I thought she was and it makes me sad. She is only reading at a beginning 1st grade level. Not sure where she is in Math yet. I did buy her a 1st grade workbook to work on with her. She is going to our babysitter until school starts and then I’m going to try to get her in the after school program.

Yesterday, Josh and I cleaned the living room and hallway. Tonight, I’m going to work on getting the girls room finished up and their bathroom. The clutter is driving me crazy. I feel bad for getting upset with Josh but it’s a task I can’t do alone and I really need his support and help getting the house cleaned up.

School is going great. Hoping to pass this class with flying colors. 🙂

Leave a Reply

