Posted in Uncategorized

07.05.2015

Josh and I returned the van this morning. Then I went to Joella’s baby shower for the twins/Braxton’s 1st birthday party. I had a great time having all my brothers, sisters, niece and nephew together! The kids had fun and Uncle Nathan let them get soaking wet in the mud. On my way home, I picked up some cookies for Josh. After I dropped Britney off, I went back home to Josh. He asked me to go do something with him. We went shopping for adult food. Haha! Yes, adult food because we can eat delicious food when the kids are gone. We went home and cooked and had a good night just hanging out together.

Leave a Reply

