Posted in Uncategorized

LWSL Secret #2 Challenge

Challenge: Choose Contentment

Family and enjoying life are two of the most importantly things to me. I want to be a kind, generous person and if I were to be gone tomorrow, that’s how I want people to remember me. The people that I eve have money and I find myself wishing I had their life but then I remember that most likely, they have a lot of debt and my goal is to become debt free. When I start to feel like I “need” something, I remember that it’s just stuff and I don’t actually need it. I’m trying to purge my life from nonessential things and one nice benefit is getting more organized.

Leave a Reply

